Purpose


Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Filter
Display # 
# Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file
0 Popup Player Last Sunday of 2013 Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 29 December 2013 00:00 Download Audio
29 Popup Player Choosing what matters most Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 01 December 2013 00:00 Download Audio
28 Popup Player Little Foxes Linda Neal Sunday, 17 November 2013 00:00 Download Audio
27 Popup Player Finding purpose in the midst of a storm Part 2 Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 03 November 2013 00:00 Download Audio
26 Popup Player Finding Purpose In The Midst of a Storm Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 27 October 2013 00:00 Download Audio
24 Popup Player Free to be me Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 13 October 2013 00:00 Download Audio
23 Popup Player Why am I here Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 06 October 2013 00:00 Download Audio
22 Popup Player Walking in the will of God Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 29 September 2013 00:00 Download Audio
21 Popup Player Here I am Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 22 September 2013 00:00 Download Audio
20 Popup Player Church Mandate Paul Ogunyemi Sunday, 01 September 2013 00:00 Download Audio